OberonPlace.com Forums

OberonPlace.com Forums (http://forum.oberonplace.com/index.php)
-   CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA (http://forum.oberonplace.com/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Using set_ResampleHandler() in import process ? (http://forum.oberonplace.com/showthread.php?t=6380)

lebaron 11-06-2009 06:43

Using set_ResampleHandler() in import process ?
 
Hi !

Wat is the syntax and method for using this function?
It is the way for prompt ui, or display a message during the import process ?

regards,

wOxxOm 17-06-2009 02:59

why would you want to use it btw?

anyway you should add a class module to your project and add a tools->reference to coreldraw vector library then code the class:
Code:

Implements VGCore.IImportResampleHandler

Private Function IImportResampleHandler_Resample(ByVal opt As VGCore.IStructImportResampleOptions) As Boolean
................
..............
End Function

actual import code:
Code:

dim sio As StructImportOptions
Set sio = CreateStructImportOptions
Set sio.ResampleHandler = oResampler
sio.Mode = cdrImportResample
ActiveLayer.Import "some file", , sio



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:09.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2011, Oberonplace.com