OberonPlace.com Forums  

Go Back   OberonPlace.com Forums > Corel User Forums > CorelDRAW > Macros/Add-ons

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-07-2012, 15:12
djenous djenous is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Default Disabled macros?

Corel draw x6 32 bit. Macros work for a while than got disabled when I made my own workspace. If I switch back to default workspace and restart corel, macros work again. Switch back to my workspace, macros work first time than after restart they got disabled again. When they got disabled there is nothing in Macro manager and in Tools - Macros only active items are Macro Manager and VSTA Editor. Anybody got idea how to fix this?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-07-2012, 16:16
runflacruiser's Avatar
runflacruiser runflacruiser is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Pigeon Forge, TN USA
Posts: 811
Default

Hi.
I think this is a bug. I see a lot of posts about this on the corel.com/forums

Are you putting macros in the program files folder? If so try moving them to the Users GMS Folder instead.

~John
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-07-2012, 12:08
djenous djenous is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Default

already tried User GMS folder, no difference
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-07-2012, 13:21
runflacruiser's Avatar
runflacruiser runflacruiser is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Pigeon Forge, TN USA
Posts: 811
Default

Hi.
I think SP1 will be coming very soon! I hope they address this for you and others.
Here's a few recent posts about it also. You might read to get other ideas or fixes.
http://coreldraw.com/search/SearchRe...macros+working
~John
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-07-2012, 11:01
djenous djenous is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Default

Gonna check this out, thank you.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CurveEffects macros for x5 gorgo Macros/Add-ons 0 14-08-2010 22:21
X3 macros used in X4 CWCN CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 1 04-11-2009 12:25
my macros for corel Feidias CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 0 08-08-2008 06:44
Using Macros to Export to Gif and/or EPS jfelder Macros/Add-ons 5 11-04-2008 11:33
CorelDraw X3 --- VBA Disabled on XP Home, but not XP Pro Malik641 CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 18 15-08-2007 10:36


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 17:19.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2011, Oberonplace.com