OberonPlace.com Forums  

Go Back   OberonPlace.com Forums > Corel User Forums > CorelDRAW > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 20-06-2007, 09:10
keytecstaff
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Question Enable the Substitute font with option in CorelDraw X3

Hi,

Can anyone tell me how to set the "Enable the Substitute font with" option in CorelDraw X3.

thanks,

Kevin.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20-06-2007, 11:36
shelbym's Avatar
shelbym shelbym is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Posts: 1,769
Blog Entries: 10
Send a message via ICQ to shelbym Send a message via AIM to shelbym Send a message via MSN to shelbym Send a message via Yahoo to shelbym
Default Font Matching

Tools| Customize| Text| Fonts| Font Matching| Panose Font Matching

Best of luck,

Shelby
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20-06-2007, 21:01
sallybode
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Using Bitstream Font Manager

If you have setup Font Manager to work, it is easy to do. Then whenever a missing font comes up, you have choices to find it with Font Manager or to pick your replacement font. If you tell it to permanently make this substitution, it will and will not ask you any longer, but this is file specific.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Where to begin with CorelDRAW and VBA shelbym CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 2 03-04-2007 09:15
takes Draw a long time to start a new document! bbolte CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 5 14-05-2003 09:09


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 16:13.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2011, Oberonplace.com