OberonPlace.com Forums  

Go Back   OberonPlace.com Forums > Developer Forums > VBA > CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 27-04-2013, 16:34
default.user default.user is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 5
Default creating new QR codes in X6 from VBA

New latest update from Corel ´CorelDRAW Graphics Suite X6.3 Update´ finally brings native support for QR codes.

Does anybody know how to create or modify them using VBA ?


Thanks !

Stefan
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 28-04-2013, 00:39
shelbym's Avatar
shelbym shelbym is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Posts: 1,788
Blog Entries: 12
Send a message via ICQ to shelbym Send a message via AIM to shelbym Send a message via MSN to shelbym Send a message via Yahoo to shelbym
Default VBA QRCodes

Currently this is not possible via VBA. Hopefully they will add it.

-Shelby
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to improvise codes of macro for x64 corel aakkaarr CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 1 25-03-2012 19:36
Print codes in Macro JacquesCHENU Macros/Add-ons 2 29-12-2010 05:38
can the dimension be created by codes aakkaarr CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 0 20-03-2009 13:46
creating c++ dll for CorelDraw??? mnj CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 6 12-08-2005 18:13
Help Creating a Script groovyd General 2 25-07-2005 08:34


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 23:50.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2011, Oberonplace.com