OberonPlace.com Forums  

Go Back   OberonPlace.com Forums > Developer Forums > VBA > CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-10-2020, 12:34
aakkaarr aakkaarr is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 155
Default How to add custom commands to run Macro in UI

How to add custom commands to run Macro in corel UI
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Yesterday, 14:49
shelbym's Avatar
shelbym shelbym is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Posts: 1,777
Blog Entries: 10
Send a message via ICQ to shelbym Send a message via AIM to shelbym Send a message via MSN to shelbym Send a message via Yahoo to shelbym
Default

Not sure I understand what you are asking. Ask another way and I will see if I can help.

Happy coding,

-Shelby
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Custom macro icon in CorelDraw 2018 noj General 0 06-09-2018 01:45
Custom bullet macro and a question about text line types Joe CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 0 15-04-2013 05:09
Custom Macro/Plug-in Needed -- will pay for development jduhl New product ideas 1 01-01-2012 14:24
Developer for Custom Macro AnVa CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 3 22-03-2011 02:49
musthave macro: REPEAT LAST COMMAND custom number of times wOxxOm CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 3 04-09-2005 13:08


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:24.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2011, Oberonplace.com