OberonPlace.com Forums  

Go Back   OberonPlace.com Forums > Corel User Forums > CorelDRAW > Macros/Add-ons

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-02-2014, 10:32
grzjanik grzjanik is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Lodz, Poland
Posts: 86
Send a message via Skype™ to grzjanik
Post Add noise

Hi guys,

how I can call dialog box for bitmap effect "Add noise" from VBA?



thanks for reply.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 17-02-2014, 10:50
grzjanik grzjanik is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Lodz, Poland
Posts: 86
Send a message via Skype™ to grzjanik
Post Add noise

Has no a chance to call up this dialog box?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-07-2015, 15:09
mtracy mtracy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Niceville, Florida
Posts: 31
Default yeah, i know it's an old post.

Depends on what version you're using. I had a similar macro for X4 for calling a different dialog that worked pretty good. When I upgraded to X7 I didn't need it anymore.

It can be done though.

Myron
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
dialog, noise


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 17:31.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2011, Oberonplace.com