OberonPlace.com Forums  

Go Back   OberonPlace.com Forums > Oberon Products > Calendar Wizard

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 18-02-2004, 13:27
click101
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Runtime error

Just installed my new CorelDraw 12 and the calender wizard is not working. This is the error.
Runtime error '6'
Overflow


Other VBA from the Corel Gms works fine.

Any idea?

Thanks,
Georgeann
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 18-02-2004, 14:56
Alex's Avatar
Alex Alex is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 1,940
Blog Entries: 4
Default Re: Runtime error

Georgeann,

Are you using the Calendar Wizard bundled with CorelDRAW 12?

When exactly does the error occur? Just as soon as you launch it or after you click the Generate button?

Please provide more details.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 19-02-2004, 07:03
click101
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Bundled with Corel 12

The error occurs as soon as I launch the script.

Thanks,
Georgeann
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-09-2006, 06:10
vladkr
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Corel X3 help
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-09-2006, 05:05
fritzfan
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

that is not correct! read here : http://forum.oberonplace.com/showthread.php?t=1697
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-09-2006, 10:10
Alex's Avatar
Alex Alex is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 1,940
Blog Entries: 4
Default

Please check if you have scprtl20.dll in your "C:\Program Files\Corel\CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 13\Programs" folder...

Another thing that comes to mind, do you have some extended characters in your Windows logon account (like letters with accents, or cyrillic/greek/etc letters)?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 20-09-2006, 16:36
fritzfan
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

library scprtl20.dll exist in named directory (version 2.0.0.1 by oberon)
winlogon name is a single R
but ist doesn't work...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 26-11-2006, 09:40
zorrg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

UNLOAD Kaspersky anti virus.
У меня та же проблема, касперский версии 5 в итоге - error "6" во встроенном календарном скрипте и в скачанном с сайта error "53". Выключил каспера - всё работает.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 26-11-2006, 10:23
Alex's Avatar
Alex Alex is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 1,940
Blog Entries: 4
Default

zorrg, That's an interesting observation. I wonder if everybody who had experienced the problem is running Kasperski AV? Does disabling the antivirus fix the problem for everybody?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 26-11-2006, 12:06
zorrg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

В принципе можно совсем Касперского не глушить, а только выключить проверку Vba макросов, или перевести её в режим "максимальная скорость". Проверено. Работает. Но в последнем варианте касперский два раза выкидывает окноName:  kasper.gif
Views: 1795
Size:  7.0 KB
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
File Converter script error CorelDummy CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 2 25-01-2005 08:38
"Failed to create new document" error Rick Randall CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 3 08-03-2004 15:55
runtime error 445 with CorelScriptTools.GetFolder() rsinnig Corel Photo-Paint VBA 1 16-10-2003 05:07
"Unexpected condition" error message (with code) s_federici CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 10 10-07-2003 21:46
"Object too complex" error dcsquare CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 0 25-05-2003 10:13


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 21:14.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2011, Oberonplace.com