OberonPlace.com Forums  

Go Back   OberonPlace.com Forums > Corel User Forums > CorelDRAW > Macros/Add-ons

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 17-03-2016, 16:21
ajesion ajesion is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 17
Default Macro modelCOLORS Corel X6 Win x64

Macro "paste components color & RGB Blender" (eng. and pl.) in CorelDraw X6, Win x64.
Path for inserting macros in CorelDraw X6:
C:\Users\User Name\AppData\Roaming\Corel\CorelDRAW Graphics Suite X6\Draw\GMS
Attached Images
 
Attached Files
File Type: zip modelBARW.zip (13.5 KB, 101 views)
File Type: zip modelCOLORS.zip (13.4 KB, 115 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 24-08-2016, 08:23
ajesion ajesion is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 17
Default modelBARW - PL

...kropka zamiast przecinka (Blender: R:0.169 G:0.165 ...)
Attached Files
File Type: zip modelBARW.zip (20.3 KB, 86 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Corel doesn't see my macro 0meg@ CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 3 13-01-2011 00:53
In Need of Corel Macro andy General 3 26-05-2009 11:02
run a macro at startup with Corel 12 ? beny04 CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 2 26-04-2005 14:57
Run a macro at startup with Corel 12 ? -=HKLC=- CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 8 08-04-2005 02:07
Corel 11 Macro arollgen CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 1 17-08-2004 16:10


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 17:37.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2011, Oberonplace.com