OberonPlace.com Forums  

Go Back   OberonPlace.com Forums > Developer Forums > VBA > CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 27-05-2012, 06:22
aakkaarr aakkaarr is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 154
Default Can a macro modify itself

Can a macro modify its own codes
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 27-05-2012, 18:08
shelbym's Avatar
shelbym shelbym is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Posts: 1,769
Blog Entries: 9
Send a message via ICQ to shelbym Send a message via AIM to shelbym Send a message via MSN to shelbym Send a message via Yahoo to shelbym
Default Macro

Yes, you can see an example here:

How to write to Global Macro programmatically?

-Shelby
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Want to hire to modify macro sheric New product ideas 1 17-01-2011 18:23
modify nib feathering with VBA? Jeff Harrison Corel Photo-Paint VBA 0 27-01-2009 21:19
Corel9Script- how to use Gamut alarm to modify a drawing? Kitemaker CorelDRAW CS 1 30-06-2004 16:04
How to modify the "displaycurve" of a bitmap with VMC CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 5 30-01-2004 12:25


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:30.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2011, Oberonplace.com