OberonPlace.com Forums  

Go Back   OberonPlace.com Forums > Corel User Forums > CorelDRAW > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 27-07-2007, 17:33
bspencer84
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Vista Compatible

Are there any issues with Corel Draw x3 with Jigsaw Puzzle Creator for x3,running on the new Windows Vista system? Also I currently have Jigsaw Puzzle creator for Corel Draw 12, will I have to purchase the version for Corel Draw x3 or can I upgrade?
I'm thinking of a major purchase of a new computer with the Vista operating system as well as Corel Draw x3. I currently have Corel Draw 12 running on Windows XP but I was told Corel Draw 12 won't work on the Vista system. Is that true.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 27-07-2007, 20:20
shelbym's Avatar
shelbym shelbym is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Posts: 1,769
Blog Entries: 9
Send a message via ICQ to shelbym Send a message via AIM to shelbym Send a message via MSN to shelbym Send a message via Yahoo to shelbym
Default CorelDRAW X3

CorelDRAW X3 SP2 is the only version of CorelDRAW that is "Certified for Vista", that doesn't mean others wont work, I have never tried. But Corel will not support it if you try.

Shelby
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 13-09-2007, 04:46
JSB
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shelbym View Post
CorelDRAW X3 SP2 is the only version of CorelDRAW that is "Certified for Vista", that doesn't mean others wont work, I have never tried. But Corel will not support it if you try.

Shelby
On Vista x64 not work CorelDraw X3 SP1 SP3 and other Patch ...
Why?

Last edited by JSB; 13-09-2007 at 04:51.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 19-09-2007, 08:52
Alex's Avatar
Alex Alex is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 1,940
Blog Entries: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bspencer84 View Post
Are there any issues with Corel Draw x3 with Jigsaw Puzzle Creator for x3,running on the new Windows Vista system? Also I currently have Jigsaw Puzzle creator for Corel Draw 12, will I have to purchase the version for Corel Draw x3 or can I upgrade?
I'm thinking of a major purchase of a new computer with the Vista operating system as well as Corel Draw x3. I currently have Corel Draw 12 running on Windows XP but I was told Corel Draw 12 won't work on the Vista system. Is that true.
I'm not aware of any problems with Jigsaw Puzzle creator under Vista. Also you don't have to buy another copy if you just upgrade from CorelDRAW 12 to X3.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CorelDRAW Plugin shelbym CorelDRAW/Corel DESIGNER VBA 42 22-11-2012 22:00
Will Calendar Wizard be compatible with cdgs12 soon ? Bertrand Calendar Wizard 3 23-02-2004 04:17


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 21:05.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2011, Oberonplace.com